Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

STL Vein & Cosmetics

Varicose Vein Specialist & Cosmetic & Laser Center located in South County & Creve Coeur, St. Louis, MO

4.99/5 Star Rating
99 total reviews

STL Vein & Cosmetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about STL Vein & Cosmetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JENNIFER O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Mai is thorough, skilled, and awesome at his job! Thank you StL Vein!
SARAH P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
I was very happy with the care I received.
GREGORY V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Always very nice staff
ERICA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Everyone was nice, and doctor explained everything to me. Thanks
WENDIE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Very caring staff kept me informed as what to expect
STEVEN V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/21
I am very satisfied with the results of my treatments on my vein issues in my legs. They healed my ulcer and now leg is fine .
SYLVIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/21
My overall experience:Courteous staff and scheduling flexibility. Dr. Mia, explains conditions and treatments. Also, takes time to answer my questions and provides follow-up as needed. I appreciate and highly recommend Dr. Eric Mia and his services.
SHEILA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/21
The staff and Dr Mai are very compassionate caring people. They talked to me the whole time when I asked.. from being nervous from a previous varicose vein doctor. I would highly recommend them! Thanks Doctor Mai for being so awesome
NICOLE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/21
The staff is incredible friendly and considerate. Also my legs feel so much better and look better.
CARLA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/21
It was wonderful!!!!
AARON M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/21
Dr. Mai and the entire staff are wonderful. They are thorough in their explanations, personal in the interactions, and able to ease any uncertainties about the treatments. The results have exceeded my expectations. ... My only regret was waiting so long to have the procedure completed. I have referred both friends and clients to Dr. Mai.
VIKTORIA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr. Mai is very knowledgable and explains everything step by step before treatment. He is very patient and answers every concern of mine. Office atmosphere is very pleasant and welcoming. Staff is very friendly. I would recommend 100%. Thank you!
DANA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/21
Love everyone there and explain everything and answers all questions with confidence
MARTI S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/21
Dr.Eric Mai and all the staff are friendly and professional.I’ve gone to them for years and always had a good experience with my treatments!
JENNIFER K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/21
Dr Mai and his staff are professional, friendly and make you feel at ease. I highly recommend.
TINA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/21
He was so kind & professional. He is attentive to his patients needs & concerns.
LORI M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr. Mai and staff unbelievable. Very professional, but so nice and friendly. Highly recommend them for your vein needs.
YVONNE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr. Mai was very friendly and extremely thorough explaining all aspects of my visit as well as giving details of exactly what my procedures would look like. Highly recommend!
CONSUELO D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
Really recommend this office! Everyone was very kind and professional. My legs already look and feel better after my vein procedure! I highly recommend Dr. Mai he was amazing, my legs already feel more better.