Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

STL Vein & Cosmetics

Varicose Vein Specialist & Cosmetic & Laser Center located in South County & Creve Coeur, St. Louis, MO

4.99/5 Star Rating
103 total reviews

STL Vein & Cosmetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about STL Vein & Cosmetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PAMELA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Dr Mai is knowledgeable and thorough. He explains procedures and carefully completes them. He is also very friendly and caring.
MONICA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
He’s very nice and knowledgeable
ROBERT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Couldn’t have been any better
GLENDA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Everyone is very polite & concerned about how I’m feeling.
MIKE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
Leg looks like new again after the work they did on it!(varicose veins+spider veins) Highly recommend!
KEVIN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Professional and effective Communicatons with a treatment plan that has helped me.
JENNIFER A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Was a great experience. I will continue to receive treatment from Dr. Mai.
GLENDA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
I appreciate the way they explain what they are doing
VYACHESLAV P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
Highly recommend Dr. Mai!. Will not go into the details of the procedure, however, all I can say that he, as well as all of his staff, are very attentive and professional. They make sure to explain every little detail of the process, what to expect, ways to speed up healing. His nurses/radiologist have all processes down like clockwork. They can probably do as good of a job if they worked blindfolded. Check them out if you plan on getting work done.
SANDY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Very professional
SARA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Excellent
SHARON S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Prompt and friendly service!
STEVEN V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
I just received my surface treatments on both legs to maintain the health of my veins. As always i am happy with Dr. Mai and staff. My leg health has improved since I started the treatments.
TAMMI S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Great office and staff.
GLENDA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
My legs are not only looking better but feeing better too.
AARON M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
The entire team is professional, on-time, and friendly!
DONNA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
professional caring people. knowledgeable
ANGEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Excellent experience great
GLENDA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
Dr Mai was very opens to any questions we had & explained everything in detail.
SMAIL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
Great staff!!