Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

STL Vein & Cosmetics

Varicose Vein Specialist & Cosmetic & Laser Center located in South County & Creve Coeur, St. Louis, MO

4.99/5 Star Rating
71 total reviews

STL Vein & Cosmetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about STL Vein & Cosmetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ABEER Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Was excellent as always I have been going there for fifteen years very good doctors and friendly staff.
SANDRA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Easy to work with and a solution was reached!
MARIE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Always informative and a great experience!
CHRIS T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
They know what they're doing here and they make sure you understand the game plan.
HARRY C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
So far i haven't seen a lot of improvement but have felt some. Hopefully it keeps getting better.
DELOIS W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
We reviewed my particular issues with varicose and spider veins. We discussed the procedure that would take place.
Ashley T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
He was very nice and he took the time to explain everything in detail.
VICTORIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Very professional. Explains everything thoroughly before and during the procedures.
Kevin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Professional and detailed
COREY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Beyond Exemplary
SHANNON H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Dr. Mai’s office and staff were so very pleasant. I will happily return and refer friends and family to him.
LARRY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Very pleasant experience. The staff was polite and very little wait time. Dr. Mai is very thorough and answers all your questions. Dr. Mai & Emily show their patients the best care. If anyone is considering this kind of procedures, I would highly recommend Dr. Mai and this office.
REFIJA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
she took her time and explained everything nicely, I would suggest everyone to visit this place
GAIL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr. Mai was professional, caring, approachable, and knowledgeable.
LAURA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
The entire staff at St Louis Vein and Cosmetics is always friendly and professional.
STEVEN V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Procedures are fast and comfortable. Results are great!
VICTORIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Everyone was really nice and professional. I got in quickly and my testing was done thoroughly. Everything was explained to me as needed.
ABEER Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Very good!
ROBIN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Very nice staff and doctor, and spent plenty of time explaining things to me.
SMAIL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Emily and Dr. Mai are just amazing!!! Great and friendly staff. Highly recommend this practice.