Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

STL Vein & Cosmetics

Varicose Vein Specialist & Cosmetic & Laser Center located in South County & Creve Coeur, St. Louis, MO

55 total reviews

STL Vein & Cosmetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about STL Vein & Cosmetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VICTORIA D.
Submitted 06/16/22
Everyone was really nice and professional. I got in quickly and my testing was done thoroughly. Everything was explained to me as needed.
ABEER Z.
Submitted 06/11/22
Very good!
ROBIN K.
Submitted 06/10/22
Very nice staff and doctor, and spent plenty of time explaining things to me.
SMAIL B.
Submitted 06/10/22
Emily and Dr. Mai are just amazing!!! Great and friendly staff. Highly recommend this practice.
HARRY C.
Submitted 06/08/22
Went as expected
CATHI D.
Submitted 06/07/22
Drs are very kind and informative
GREGORY V.
Submitted 05/25/22
Very professional
THERESA K.
Submitted 05/24/22
Thorough
STEVEN V.
Submitted 05/24/22
Always treated quickly and on time. Very helpful and thorough with treatments
Melissa C.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr. Mai was very kind and helped me to clearly understand what was going on with my leg. I felt relief knowing I found a doctor who is going to help me start to feel better.
EMILY A.
Submitted 05/18/22
Everyone is so friendly, helpful, and kind. They made me feel good throughout the whole process.
SHEILA W.
Submitted 05/06/22
Excellent ☺️
SUZANNE A.
Submitted 04/26/22
Doctors are helpful & knowledgeable with their information & explaining the whole process.
ARLENE M.
Submitted 04/19/22
Friendly staff
MEGAN M.
Submitted 04/09/22
The Dr. Was very professional and I had great results
MARY P.
Submitted 04/03/22
Procedure went well. No pain.
JOY M.
Submitted 03/08/22
Perfect, thorough and provided solutions. Everyone was so nice.
KEVIN M.
Submitted 03/08/22
Awesome staff, they go through every detail about what they are doing for a procedure, and why. Also provided me with a detailed breakdown of my insurance plan and how it would work. I’d never seen that before. Would highly recommend
LORI M.
Submitted 03/04/22
From the moment you walk through the door being greeted by Mandy, escorted and leg screened by Emily, and talking to Dr. Mai, you know you are in great and friendly staff. Highly recommend this practice
DEBORAH M.
Submitted 02/28/22
They were very patient and kind and went over everything they would be doing during their procedure. They were always talking and checking on me during the procedure. It is a great practice, the results were great also.