Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

STL Vein & Cosmetics

Varicose Vein Specialist & Cosmetic & Laser Center located in South County & Creve Coeur, St. Louis, MO

34 total reviews

STL Vein & Cosmetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about STL Vein & Cosmetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JEREMY M.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Eric was so nice to explain my situation and make me understand my issue with my veins on both my legs.
DEBORAH M.
Submitted 01/18/22
The whole office is very friendly and professional at all times. I was nervous for the procedure but they were very reassuring and talked me thru the whole process. It is a great office and would recommend them to anyone.
TERRY G.
Submitted 12/16/21
Great
BEVERLY P.
Submitted 11/22/21
Okay
RAQUEL T.
Submitted 11/15/21
My first treatment of my varicose vien was amazing. Dr.Mai was doing a good job and his nurse Emily.
Anita N.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr.Mai and his staff made me feel at ease and answered all my questions. I appreciated their professionalism.
JACQUELINE W.
Submitted 10/22/21
Happy with the results of my vein therapy. Everyone including the Doctor is very knowledgeable and patient with the entire process
AARON M.
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr Mai and the entire team are fantastic
GLORIA R.
Submitted 09/28/21
Excellent
DOROTHY S.
Submitted 09/09/21
Wonderful dr Mai is the absolute best and I love Emily. They are so kind and caring
TAMMI S.
Submitted 08/18/21
I had a great experience. Doctors and staff are wonderful. Procedure was fast and pain-free.
KATHYRN B.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr Mai is a great doctor with s fantastic and professional bedside manor. Makes you feel very comfortable!
MARY S.
Submitted 07/14/21
Very pleased with my first visit with Dr Mai
MARY S.
Submitted 07/14/21
Very friendly very little wait time
RASHEL W.
Submitted 07/09/21
Always friendly and caring!!
JENNIFER O.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Mai is thorough, skilled, and awesome at his job! Thank you StL Vein!
SARAH P.
Submitted 06/12/21
I was very happy with the care I received.
GREGORY V.
Submitted 06/10/21
Always very nice staff
ERICA S.
Submitted 06/08/21
Everyone was nice, and doctor explained everything to me. Thanks
WENDIE P.
Submitted 06/08/21
Very caring staff kept me informed as what to expect