Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

STL Vein & Cosmetics

Varicose Vein Specialist & Cosmetic & Laser Center located in South County & Creve Coeur, St. Louis, MO

65 total reviews

STL Vein & Cosmetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about STL Vein & Cosmetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley T.
Submitted 10/05/22
He was very nice and he took the time to explain everything in detail.
VICTORIA D.
Submitted 09/28/22
Very professional. Explains everything thoroughly before and during the procedures.
Kevin S.
Submitted 09/08/22
Professional and detailed
COREY S.
Submitted 08/30/22
Beyond Exemplary
SHANNON H.
Submitted 08/27/22
Dr. Mai’s office and staff were so very pleasant. I will happily return and refer friends and family to him.
LARRY W.
Submitted 08/24/22
Very pleasant experience. The staff was polite and very little wait time. Dr. Mai is very thorough and answers all your questions. Dr. Mai & Emily show their patients the best care. If anyone is considering this kind of procedures, I would highly recommend Dr. Mai and this office.
REFIJA B.
Submitted 08/16/22
she took her time and explained everything nicely, I would suggest everyone to visit this place
GAIL P.
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr. Mai was professional, caring, approachable, and knowledgeable.
LAURA W.
Submitted 07/22/22
The entire staff at St Louis Vein and Cosmetics is always friendly and professional.
STEVEN V.
Submitted 07/18/22
Procedures are fast and comfortable. Results are great!
VICTORIA D.
Submitted 06/16/22
Everyone was really nice and professional. I got in quickly and my testing was done thoroughly. Everything was explained to me as needed.
ABEER Z.
Submitted 06/11/22
Very good!
ROBIN K.
Submitted 06/10/22
Very nice staff and doctor, and spent plenty of time explaining things to me.
SMAIL B.
Submitted 06/10/22
Emily and Dr. Mai are just amazing!!! Great and friendly staff. Highly recommend this practice.
HARRY C.
Submitted 06/08/22
Went as expected
CATHI D.
Submitted 06/07/22
Drs are very kind and informative
GREGORY V.
Submitted 05/25/22
Very professional
THERESA K.
Submitted 05/24/22
Thorough
STEVEN V.
Submitted 05/24/22
Always treated quickly and on time. Very helpful and thorough with treatments
Melissa C.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr. Mai was very kind and helped me to clearly understand what was going on with my leg. I felt relief knowing I found a doctor who is going to help me start to feel better.